Board of Directors

The Guild Board of Trustees, led by Vicki Manchester, is pleased to present the membership with the following slate of officers for the current term.

Vicki Manchester President
Deborah LaPointe Past President
TBD Vice President
Peggy Christoforo Secretary / Guild Liaison
Shawn Linehan Treasurer
TBD Gift Shop Chair
Craig Pierce Membership Chair
Wendy Chartrand Scholarship Chair
Kathy Malone Events Chair


Donna DiMarzio At Large
Jean Grady At Large
Roger LaPointe At Large
Jean Ricci At Large
Genie Ray Richard At Large
Leslie Storrs At Large
Chris Hendry Ex-Officio
TBD At Large